Ministry of the municipalities’ development

Oleksiy Chernyshev, Minister of the municipalities’ development, held the first hardware meeting at which he clearly outlined the priority areas of the Ministry’s work. Special attention was paid to the following issues:

  • decentralization;
  • implementation of the “Big Construction” project;
  • reforms of the Architectural Inspection of Ukraine.

The meeting was attended by deputy ministers, heads of departments and units. The Minister himself formulated the tasks and types of future work and interaction.

“We will continue to adhere to the planned course and will continue our work in inextricable cooperation with the government in the person of the Prime Minister. In the future, we have a lot of new tasks for all departments and divisions of the ministry,” said the head of the department.

Chernyshev also identified tasks for his deputies and heads of the Ministry, while he drew attention to the need to focus not on the problems themselves, but on ways to overcome them.

The minister also expressed a desire to update and develop initiative plans of the ministry, certainly taking into account the priority direction.

большое строительство

As you know, 2020 was previously announced by Alexei Goncharuk as the year of “Big Construction”. Heads of OSA are responsible for the timely start of the project and its successful implementation. Having started on March 1, 2020, the programs provide for large construction and major repairs of hospitals, schools, kindergartens, sports fields, stadiums and other infrastructure which is necessary for the comfortable life of Ukrainians.

Развитие территориальных общин: определены приоритеты

Министр развития территориальных общин Алексей Чернышев, провел первое аппаратное совещание, на котором четко обозначил приоритетные направления работы министерства. Особое внимание было уделено вопросам:

  • децентрализации;
  • реализации проекта «Большое строительство»;
  • реформирования архитектурной инспекции Украины.

В совещании принимали участие заместители министра, руководители департаментов и подразделений. Сам министр сформулировал задания и виды будущих работ и взаимодействия.

«Мы и далее будем придерживаться намеченного курса и будем продолжать свою работу в неразрывном сотрудничестве с правительством в лице премьер-министра. В будущем у нас – множество новых заданий, предназначенных для всех подразделений и департаментов министерства», — отметил глава ведомства.

Чернышев также определил задания для своих заместителей и руководителей министерства, при этом он обратил внимание на необходимость концентрации внимания не на самих проблемах, а на путях их преодоления.

Также министр выразил желание актуализировать и разработать инициативные планы ведомства, непременно с учетом приоритетного направления.

большое строительство

Как известно, 2020 год был объявлен ранее Алексеем Гончаруком годом «Большого строительства». За своевременное начало проекта и его успешную реализацию отвечают руководители ОГА. Стартовав 1 марта 2020 года, программ предусматривает большое строительство и капитальный ремонт больниц, школ, детских садов, спортивных площадок, стадионов и других необходимых для комфортной жизни украинцев объектов инфраструктуры.